Great restaurants throughout Southern California


555 EAST
For over a decade, 555 East in Long Beach has been one of Southern California's most talked-about prime steakhouses. With a menu that focuses on superior prime beef, an award-winning wine list, and a classic, yet comfortable ambiance, 555 East reflects the feel of a timeless American steakhouse.

Facebook Twitter

Location
555 East Ocean Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90802

Tel. (562) 437-0626
Fax (562) 435-9246
Get Directions

Contact
Dede Commans
General Manager
dcommans@kingsseafood.com


Fish Camp
Sam's Fish Camp serves delicious seafood, cold pitchers of beer and great wines in the perfect beachside setting - located smack between Sunset Beach and Huntington Beach on the Pacifc Coast Highway. The menu changes daily, and allows you to build your own meal - order any seafood item as a taco, sandwich, salad or entree! The fish market cuts fresh fish to your liking for the home cooks, while the kitchen offers a variety of treats from the land and the sea.

Facebook Twitter

Location
16600 Pacific Coast Hwy.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Tel. (562) 592-CAMP (2267)
Fax (562) 592-2268
Get Directions

Contact
Ross Wrightson
General Manager
rwrightson@samsfishcamp.com


KING'S FISH HOUSE

King's Fish House
, a unique Southern California find as the quintessential American fish house, is quickly becoming a Southland fixture, establishing new locations from Calabasas to Orange County. With the familiarity, simple comforts, and affordability of landmark fish houses that one might find on a family trip across the country, King's Fish House invites guests to enjoy a truly American experience in fresh, superior-quality seafood.

Facebook TwitterInstagram

Location

King's Fish House-Pine Ave

100 W. Broadway Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90802

Tel. (562) 432-7463
Fax (562) 435-6143
Get Directions

Contact

John Montorio
General Manager
jmontorio@kingsseafood.com 

King's Fish House-Laguna Hills
24001 Avenida de la Carlota
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Tel. (949) 586-1515
Fax (949) 586-8932
Get Directions

Wendy Howard
General Manager
whoward@kingsseafood.com 
King's Fish House-Orange
1521 West Katella
Orange, CA 92867

Tel. (714) 771-6655
Fax (714) 771-6093
Get Directions
Fred Velez
General Manager
fvelez@kingsseafood.com
King's Fish House-Calabasas
4798 Commons Way
Calabasas, CA 91302

Tel. (818) 225-1979
Fax (818) 225-1965
Get Directions
Randy Hill
General Manager

rhill@kingsseafood.com
King's Fish House-Mission Valley
825 Camino De La Reina
San Diego, CA 92108

Tel. (619) 574-1230
Fax (619) 574-7695
Get Directions
Kristal Evans
General Manager
kevans@kingsseafood.com
King's Fish House-Carlsbad
5625 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Tel. (760) 431-FISH
Fax (760) 431-3475
Get Directions
Malia Cappuccio
General Manager

mcappuccio@kingsseafood.com
King's Fish House-The District
at Green Valley Ranch

2255 Village Walk Drive, Suite 139
Henderson, NV 89052

Tel. (702) 835-8900
Fax (702) 835-8908
Rodney Dobbins
General Manager
rdobbins@kingsseafood.com
King's Fish House-
Rancho Cucamonga 

12427 North Main Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

Tel. (909) 803-1280
Fax (909) 803-1288
Marnie Pfeiffer
Operating Partner
mpfeiffer@kingsseafood.com
King's Fish House - Corona
The Crossings at Corona
2530 Tuscany Road
Corona, CA 92881
Tel. (951) 284-7900
Fax (951) 284-7908

David Petty
General Manager
dpetty@kingsseafood.com
King's Fish House -
Huntington Beach, Bella Terra

7691 Edinger Ave
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Tel. (714) 793-1177
Fax (714) 793-1178
Hollie Azevedo
Senior Manager
hazevedo@kingsseafood.com
King's Fish House - Tempe, AZ
35 South McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
Tel. (480) 966-9121
Fax (480) 966-3108
Michelle Corley
General Manager
mcorley@kingsseafood.com

LOU & MICKEY'SLou & Mickey's

Jeff and Sam King have developed their homage – Lou & Mickey’s - to honor their fathers with a restaurant that showcases their roots serving choice seafood and prime beef in a relaxed, inviting environment. Located right at the entrance to San Diego's Historic Gaslamp Quarter and celebrating mid-Western hospitality and the music of their father’s generation, Lou & Mickey’s will serve San Diegans and their visitors classic American food.

Facebook Twitter

Location
224 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

Phone: (619) 237-4900
Fax: (619) 233-4977
Get Directions

Contact
Jason Klingsberg
General Manager
jklingsberg@kingsseafood.com

 


Pier BurgerLou & Mickey's

Noted as "The Last Burger on Land," this quinticential burger shack is the perfect place to get juicy burgers, crisp hot dogs, and cold home made custard. The concretes are not to be missed!

Facebook TwitterInstagram

Location
330 Santa Monica Pier
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Phone: (310) 587-2747
Fax: (310) 587-2748
Get Directions

Contact
Bridgette Rivera
General Manager
brivera@kingsseafood.com

 



WATER GRILLLou & Mickey's

For almost a decade, Water Grill has sated the palates of fish lovers. From the moment it opened, this flagship downtown restaurant from King's Seafood Company has satisfied the need for a world-class fish eatery in Los Angeles. Hailed as "the best seafood in Southern California" by the internationally recognized Zagat Guide, Water Grill has consistently offered dazzling fish preparations of superior quality and freshness. It's new location in Santa Monica is nowbringing Downtown LA's favorite seafood to the shore!

Facebook TwitterInstagram

Location
544 South Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Tel. (213) 891-0900
Fax (213) 629-1891
Get Directions

Contact
Barbara Marie
General Manager
bmarie@kingsseafood.com

Location
1401 Ocean Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90401


Tel. (310) 394-5669
Fax (310) 394-7322
Get Directions

Contact
Daniel Williams
General Manager
dwilliams@kingsseafood.com






California Restaurants - King's Seafood News & Updates